Once tasks have been added to the calendar they can be modified in the following ways:
Mark tasks complete
Tasks can be marked complete or incomplete directly from the calendar by clicking the checkbox next to the task.
Move task to a different date
You can simply drag and drop a task to a different day on the calendar. Notice that if there are linked tasks created through a task template they will be updated as well.
Edit Task Details or Delete
To modify the details for a task, add information, or delete a task, open the Task Details screen by clicking on the task in the calendar.
To delete a task click on the More "..." button in the top right and select Delete. You will be asked to confirm before deleting the task.